Time…is not on my side.

No slice yesterday. Deep struggle. It is true; there is little time to be had for teachers at the end of March. Students are scrambling, teachers are scrambling, and everyone is a little snarky.

Although I had no slice yesterday which means that will not make my goal to blog every day in March, I am not giving up. I won’t give up on my self. In fact, it is a reminder to me that perfection is not my goal. To do the best I can with the tools I have is my goal.

To be kind to the people I care about, that is my goal. In this time when colleagues are struggling, my goal is not to come to that frustrating place with them. My goal, instead, is to raise the vibration.

After all: we’re all busy. We’re all stressed.

One thought on “Time…is not on my side.

Leave a Reply

